For Immediate Release: January 5th, 2004

The judges of the 2003 Philip K. Dick Award and the Philadelphia SF Society are pleased to announce six nominated works that comprise the final ballot for the award:

HYPERTHOUGHT by M. M. Buckner (Ace Books)
CLADE by Mark Budz (Bantam Spectra)
DANTE’S EQUATION by Jane Jensen (Del Rey)
ALTERED CARBON by Richard K. Morgan (Del Rey)
SPIN STATE by Chris Moriarty (Bantam Spectra)
STEEL HELIX by Ann Tonsor Zeddies (Del Rey) (more…)